decrease font-size reset font-size increase font-size

Marketing Consortiums

England Heritage Cities

England’s Heritage Cities

York is one of 8 cities (Bath, Carlisle, Chester, Durham, Lincoln, Oxford, Stratford-upon-Avon, York) which form the England’s Heritage Cities (EHC) group. The group aims to lobby for tourism issues, benchmark visitor statistics, monitor trends and to develop a strategy for the promotion of heritage cities overseas, primarily in North America. It also gives us the opportunity to share marketing expertise with our tourism colleagues and ensure we are maximising York’s international promotion.


Visit York Member contact

For all enquiries, please contact the Business Engagement Team:

Tel: 01904 554650  |  Email:

Visit York Membership

Search for Suppliers

If you're looking for a York supplier, please use the form below to find Visit York members offering a range of business to business services.