The Make It York team are currently working remotely and can be reached by email.

Here is a list of our key team contacts to help you maximise your Visit York membership:

Commercial & Membership Team – Key Contacts

Russell McCartney - Head of Commercial and Revenue Generation

Russell.mccartney@makeityork.com

Samantha Hunt - Sales Manager
samantha.hunt@makeityork.com

Megan Urwin – Advertising and Sponsorship Sales Executive

Megan.urwin@makeityork.com

PJ Edgar – Membership Executive
Pj.edgar@makeityork.com

Rachel Harvey – Development Manager (City Centre Activations)

Rachel.harvey@makeityork.com

Elaine Moss - Product Manager - York Pass & Trade
Elaine.moss@makeityork.com

Julie Brookes - Visitor Centre Manager
vicmanager@visityork.org

Marketing & Communications – Key Contacts

Ashley Young - Senior Marketing Manager
ashley.young@makeityork.com

Amy Goodman – Consumer Communications Manager
Amy.goodman@makeityork.com

Michelle Brown – Marketing Manager (Leisure)
michelle.brown@makeityork.com

Eleanor Bryson – Business Marketing Manager
Eleanor.Bryson@makeityork.com

Ben Beard – Digital Marketing Manager
Ben.beard@makeityork.com

Ana Ignatova – Communications Executive
ana.ignatova@makeityork.com

Matt Hague – Leisure Marketing Executive
Matt.hague@makeityork.com

Damon Morgan – Digital Marketing Executive
damon.morgan@makeityork.com

Culture & Events Team – Key Contacts

Helen Apsey – Head of Culture & Wellbeing

Helen.apsey@makeityork.com

Susanna Cooper - Creative & Cultural Development Manager

Susanna.cooper@makeityork.com

Dominic Berry - Senior Health & Safety Event Manager

Dominic.berry@makeityork.com

Charlotte Hawes – Events Manager
Charlotte.hawes@makeityork.com

Finance Team – Key Contacts

Jennifer Jackson – Accounts Executive
Jennifer.jackson@makeityork.com

Tourist Information Contacts

For Tourist Information enquiries please email info@visityork.org

General Contacts

For general queries, or if you are new to working with us and you are not sure who to contact, please email info@makeityork.com

Please address all correspondence to: Visit York, 1 Museum Street, York. YO1 7DT. United Kingdom.