The Visit York team are currently working remotely and can be reached by email.

Here is a list of our key team contacts to help you maximise your Visit York membership:


Membershipmembership@makeityork.com

Visitor Information Centreinfo@visityork.org

York Passyorkpass@makeityork.com

Digitaldigitalteam@makeityork.com

Eventsevents@makeityork.com

Financefinance@makeityork.com

MarketingMarketingTeam@makeityork.com

PR & Commscomms@makeityork.com

Shambles MarketYork-markets@makeityork.com

Christmaschristmas@makeityork.com

Cultureculture@makeityork.com


For general queries, or if you are new to working with us and you are not sure who to contact, please email info@makeityork.com

Please address all correspondence to: Visit York, 1 Museum Street, York. YO1 7DT. United Kingdom.