decrease font-size reset font-size increase font-size

image for Food and Drink Event item typeChristmas Black Tie Party Nights

  • AA 2 Rosettes
  • York Tourism Awards Finalist
  • Self-assessed Accessibility Information

Food and Drink Event, from 10 Dec 2017, £45-£55

AA 2 ROSETTES YTA FINALIST, BEST WEDDING COORDINATOR (NORTH OF ENGLAND WEDDING AWARDS)

Christmas Black Tie Party Nights

Christmas Black Tie Party Nights

Celebrate in Grand Style at The Grand Hotel & Spa, York

Details

Arrive to prosecco and canapés before sitting down to enjoy a delicious three-course dinner. Afterwards make your way to the dance floor to dance the night away to our resident DJ.

Black Tie Party Nights include:
Arrival at 7.30pm for a prosecco and canapé reception
Three-course dinner
Coffee and mince pies

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 17 Dec 2017 19:30 to 23:00
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:30 to 23:00

Prices

Thursday 7th December, Sunday 10th December, Thursday 14th December, Sunday 17th December , Thursday 21st December £45.00 per person

Friday 1st December, Friday 8th December, Friday 15th December £55.00 per person

Location

Directions

See location of The Grand Hotel and Spa on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 598517  Lat: 53.95794 Long: -1.09012

On Foot:
Located just inside the city walls on Station Rise - just a short walk from the Railway Station

Parking: with charge

Contact

Events

01904 380038

Address

Station Rise,
York,
YO1 6HT

Facilities

  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Book

Use the form below to search fantastic deals on York Hotels, B&Bs, Self-catering accommodation.

 
 
The Deep
 

eNewsletter

/ Get the latest news, offers and competitions by email