decrease font-size reset font-size increase font-size

Meet the Team

Provided below are the contact details you can use for getting in touch. Please address all correspondence to: Visit York, 1 Museum Street, York. YO1 7DT. United Kingdom.

*Please note the recent change in email address format


Business Engagement

If you’d like to get in touch to discuss your membership, or discuss how your business could work with us, please contact Sue, PJ or Rebecca in the Business Engagement team:

Rebecca Francis, Commercial Manager 01904 554650 / rebecca.francis@makeityork.com
Sue Frumin, Business Engagement Manager 01904 554437 / sue.frumin@makeityork.com
PJ Edgar, Membership Sales Executive 01904 551846 / pj.edgar@makeityork.com

If you would like to advertise your business in one of our publications, including the York Destination Guide, York Mini Guide and Christmas Guide, contact Sue Frumin:
Sue Frumin, Business Engagement Manager 01904 554437 / sue.frumin@makeityork.com

Leisure Marketing

If you would like to find out more about our current leisure marketing campaigns and how you can get involved contact Marketing Manager, Michelle Brown:
Michelle Brown, Marketing Manager (Leisure) 01904 554456 / michelle.brown@makeityork.com

York Pass

Find out how you can be a part of the York Pass – York’s all-inclusive sightseeing card - and the opportunities to package the York Pass into your business offer, get in touch with Elaine Moss:
Elaine Moss, Senior Marketing Executive 01904 554471 / elaine.moss@makeityork.com

Tourism Research

For all queries or questions about our tourism research projects or for support with your own research projects, please contact our Research Executive Zoe Rawson:
Zoe Rawson, Research Executive: 01904 554459/zoe.rawson@makeityork.com

Digital Marketing

For all things digital, including how to make the most out of your website entry on www.visityork.org and how you can make sure your business has the best presence on our website contact our Digital Team:
David Honan, Digital Marketing Manager 01904 554472 / david.honan@makeityork.com
Lily Hartley, Digital Marketing Assistant 01904 554426 / lily.hartley@makeityork.com

Business Tourism

For all Business Tourism queries and to find out more about how you can work with us to promote your conference and meetings facilities contact:
Laura Freer, Marketing Manager (Business Tourism) 01904 554453 / laura.freer@makeityork.com
Aimee Bennett, Business Tourism Sales & Marketing Executive 01904 554653 / aimee.bennett@makeityork.com
Steph Ward, Business Tourism Coordinator 01904 550080/ stephanie.ward@makeityork.com

PR & Corporate Communications

Keep us up to date with your news, so we can spread the word for you across all our PR and media channels. Contact Kay and Katie in the Communications Team:
Kay Hyde, Head of PR & Corporate Communications 01904 554451 / kay.hyde@makeityork.com
Katie Parsons, Senior Communications Executive 01904 554436 / katie.parsons@makeityork.com

Accounts

To pay an invoice, or to get in touch about a payment contact our Accounts Team:
Carol Pinder, Accounts Manager 01904 554449 / carol.pinder@makeityork.com
Jennifer Jackson, Accounts Assistant 01904 554452 / Jennifer.jackson@makeityork.com

Sponsorship

If you are interested in sponsorship, please contact our Partnerships Manager, Nick Greatrex:
Nick Greatrex, Partnerships Manager 01904 554620 / nick.greatrex@makeityork.com

Visitor Information Centre

If you would like to find out more about how you can get the most out of working with the Visitor Information Centre as part of your membership, contact one of our Visitor Centre Managers:
Suzy Johnson, Visitor Information Centre Manager 01904 550078 / vicmanager@visityork.org
Karen Gordon, Visitor Information Centre Manager 01904 550078 / vicmanager@visityork.org

For Tourist Information enquiries please call 01904 550099

General Queries

For general queries, or if you are new to working with us and you aren’t sure who to contact, call our office on 01904 554455.

 

Visit York Member contact

For all enquiries, please contact the Business Engagement Team:

Tel: 01904 554650  |  Email: membership@visityork.org

Visit York Membership


Search for Suppliers

If you're looking for a York supplier, please use the form below to find Visit York members offering a range of business to business services.

eNewsletter

/ Sign up to our free Members & Partners newsletter today...